1. Use

Any person who registers a charge point with MobilityPlus or otherwise uses the MobilityPlus website, application or services (referred to hereinafter as: the “User”) provides personal data when creating a user profile. Personal data includes all information that allows MobilityPlus (referred to hereinafter as: “MobilityPlus”) to identify a natural person, regardless of whether MobilityPlus actually does so or not.

MobilityPlus will only use and process your personal data in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation and other relevant national legal regulations. Any reference to the ‘Regulation’ in this Privacy Policy is a reference to the Regulation of 27 April 2016 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data.

By using the website, application and services of MobilityPlus, each User declares that he or she has taken note of this Privacy Policy and therefore accepts the collection and processing of his or her personal data in the manner described herein.

2. Who processes your personal data?

2.1. Party responsible for the processing (controller)

The controller is any natural or legal person which, alone or jointly with others, determines the purpose and means of the processing of personal data.

MobilityPlus is responsible for the processing of personal data:

MobilityPlus CVBA
Poortakkerstraat 37/302
9051 Ghent
Belgium

VAT number: BE0649.979.281
email: info@mobilityplus.be

MobilityPlus will take appropriate technical and organisational measures to ensure and demonstrate that the processing of your personal data is carried out in accordance with the Regulation.

2.2 The processor

The processor is a natural person or legal entity that processes personal data on behalf of the controller. The processor is responsible for the proper technical functioning of the website, application and services.

The people who process data under the direct authority of the controller are not processors.

All processors must provide sufficient safeguards with regard to the application of appropriate technical and organisational security measures to ensure that the processing complies with the requirements of the Regulation and that the protection of your rights is guaranteed.

MobilityPlus shall not be liable for the loss or corruption of personal data or identity theft caused, among other things, by viruses, Trojan horses, SQL injections or other attacks on the computer systems or online cloud portals.

3. Which personal data are collected and how is it collected?

3.1 By means of the registration procedure

MobilityPlus may collect and process personal data that is provided by the User when completing forms on the website. This includes the data provided when registering for the use of the website, for the services offered by MobilityPlus and for the transmission of information or materials. In order to create an individual user profile, MobilityPlus needs various items of personal data that are required for the service, such as a username, password, email address, date of birth, gender, address, telephone number, postcode and country.

In the event that the User visits the MobilityPlus website, makes a transaction through the website, reports a problem or contacts MobilityPlus in some other way, personal data relating to this action may also be collected or processed.

Under no circumstances does MobilityPlus collect and process sensitive personal data relating to the User, such as data showing racial or ethnic origin, political opinions, religious or philosophical beliefs or membership of a trade union. In addition, MobilityPlus does not collect or process data relating to a person's health or sexual orientation.

3.2 By various technical means

MobilityPlus may use various technical means to optimise the user experience and detect any (technical) errors. General computer and user data may be collected for these purposes, such as:

  • Cookies: this information enables MobilityPlus to recognise the User and visitor and thus to make efficient use of the website functions. For further clarification of the cookie policy, please refer to the Cookie Statement.
  • Log information: this includes information such as the IP address, presumed consultation location, hour and day of consultation, which pages were visited and other telecommunications-related data.
  • Information relating to the device used, the operating system or the type of browser.

4. What is the personal data used for?

MobilityPlus collects personal data in order to offer a secure, optimal and personal user experience to every User of the website, application and services.

The processing of personal data is essential for the functioning of the MobilityPlus website, application and services. The processing will take place exclusively for the purposes described here. MobilityPlus uses personal data for the following purposes:

  • to provide the User with access to his or her user profile and the available services,
  • to ensure compliance with its obligations arising from agreements concluded with the User,
  • to provide the User with the information, products and services that s/he has requested or which MobilityPlus considers important or otherwise of added value in the event that you have given permission to be approached for this purpose,
  • to ensure that the User is able to participate in functions offered by MobilityPlus services,
  • to ensure that the content on the website and application is presented in the most efficient manner for the User (and his/her electronic devices),
  • to provide support in the event of questions, comments or complaints,
  • to be able to send useful and necessary communications, whether of a commercial or non-commercial nature.

If MobilityPlus intends to further process personal data for another purpose not specified in this Policy, MobilityPlus will provide the User with information about the other purpose and other relevant information.

5. Who will receive the personal data?

5.1 Third parties within the European Union

The personal data will be collected and processed for internal use within Mobility. MobilityPlus has taken legal and technical precautions to prevent unauthorised access and use of your personal data. Your personal data will therefore not be sold, transferred or disclosed to third parties within the European Union, unless:

  • the User has given their explicit consent for this,
  • the User has given their explicit consent in the context of direct marketing,
  • the data must be passed on for the implementation of an agreement to which the User is a party. For example, this will be the case when the data is passed on to staff, employees, agents, subcontractors, suppliers, commercial partners, marketing services, etc.,
  • the data must be passed on in order to comply with a legal obligation on the part of MobilityPlus,
  • the data must be passed on in order to protect the vital interests of the User or another natural person,
  • the data must be passed on in order to uphold MobilityPlus’ legitimate interests.

5.2 Third parties outside the European Union

The personal data of Users may be transferred to countries outside the European Union. However, this is only possible if the conditions laid down in the Regulation relating to transfers to third countries are met.

6. Rights of the user

6.1 Guarantee of lawful and safe processing of personal data

MobilityPlus always collects and processes the personal data in an honest and lawful manner. This includes the following guarantees:

  • The personal data will only be collected and processed in accordance with the described and justified purposes of the Regulation,
  • The personal data will only be collected and processed to an extent that is adequate, relevant and not excessive,
  • The personal data will only be retained for as long as necessary to provide the MobilityPlus services.

The risks of accidental or unauthorised destruction, accidental loss, modification of or access to, and any other unauthorised processing are therefore reduced to a minimum. In the event of an intrusion into its IT systems, MobilityPlus will immediately take all possible measures to minimise the damage.

6.2 Right to inspection

Every User and visitor who can identify as such has a right to obtain information from MobilityPlus regarding all information about the processing of his or her personal data. When MobilityPlus processes personal data, the User has the right to inspect this personal data. If the User wishes to make use of the right to inspection, MobilityPlus will comply with this request within one (1) month of receipt of the request. The request must be made by registered mail or to info@mobilityplus.be.

6.3 Right to rectification/removal

Inaccurate or incomplete personal data can always be corrected or erased. In the first place, it is up to the User to correct inaccuracies and omissions in the user profile. The User can exercise his or her right to a correction by providing MobilityPlus with a supplementary statement.

The User also has the right to have personal data erased in the following cases:

  • if the personal data is no longer necessary for the purposes for which it was collected or processed,
  • if the User withdraws his or her permission and there is no other legal basis for the processing, or
  • if an objection is made to the processing and there are no prevailing, compelling, justified grounds for the processing,
  • if the personal data has been unlawfully processed, or
  • if the data must be deleted in accordance with a legal obligation.

6.4 Right to withdraw consent/right to submit a complaint

The User has the right to withdraw his or her consent to data processing at any time. If the User wishes to exert this right, MobilityPlus will comply with this request within one (1) month of receipt of the request. The request must be made by registered mail or to info@mobilityplus.be.

In addition, the User has the right to lodge a complaint with the Belgian Data Protection Authority regarding the processing of the personal data by MobilityPlus.

1. Utilisation

Toute personne qui enregistre une borne de recharge auprès de MobilityPlus ou utilise d’une quelconque autre manière le site Web, l’application ou les services de MobilityPlus (ci-après : « Utilisateur ») divulgue des données à caractère personnel en créant son profil utilisateur. Les données à caractère personnel comprennent toutes les informations qui permettent à MobilityPlus (ci-après : « MobilityPlus ») d’identifier une personne physique, que MobilityPlus le fasse ou non réellement.

MobilityPlus utilise et traite uniquement vos données à caractère personnel conformément au Règlement général sur la protection des données et aux autres dispositions légales nationales pertinentes. Toute référence dans la présente Politique de confidentialité au « Règlement » renvoie au Règlement du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données.

En utilisant le site Web, l’application et les services de MobilityPlus, chaque Utilisateur déclare avoir pris connaissance de la présente Politique de confidentialité et accepte par conséquent la collecte et le traitement de ses données à caractère personnel de la manière décrite dans la présente.

2. Qui traite vos données à caractère personnel ?

2.1. Le responsable du traitement

Le responsable du traitement est une personne physique ou morale qui, seule ou conjointement avec d’autres, détermine les finalités et les moyens du traitement des données à caractère personnel.

MobilityPlus est responsable du traitement des données à caractère personnel :

MobilityPlus BV
Poortakkerstraat 37/302
9051 Gand
Belgique

Numéro de TVA : BE0649.979.281
e-mail : info@mobilityplus.be

MobilityPlus prend les mesures techniques et organisationnelles appropriées pour garantir et être en mesure de prouver que le traitement de vos données à caractère personnel est conforme au Règlement.

2.2 Le sous-traitant

Le sous-traitant est une personne physique ou morale qui traite des données à caractère personnel pour le compte du responsable du traitement. Le sous-traitant est responsable du bon fonctionnement technique du site Web, de l’application et des services.

Les personnes qui traitent ces données sous l’autorité directe du responsable du traitement ne sont pas des sous-traitants.

Chaque sous-traitant doit présenter des garanties suffisantes quant à la mise en œuvre de mesures techniques et organisationnelles appropriées de manière à ce que le traitement réponde aux exigences du Règlement et garantisse la protection de vos droits.

MobilityPlus ne peut être tenue responsable de la perte ou de la corruption de données à caractère personnel ou du vol d’identité qui seraient notamment provoqués par des virus, des chevaux de Troie, des injections SQL ou d’autres attaques des systèmes informatiques ou portails cloud en ligne.

3. Quelles sont les données à caractère personnel collectées ? Comment sont-elles collectées ?

3.1 Par la procédure d’enregistrement

MobilityPlus peut collecter et traiter les données à caractère personnel que l’Utilisateur communique lorsqu'il remplit des formulaires sur le site Web. Celles-ci comprennent notamment les données communiquées lors de l’enregistrement pour utiliser le site Web, pour les services proposés par MobilityPlus et pour l’envoi d’informations ou de matériel. Pour créer un profil utilisateur individuel, MobilityPlus demande diverses données à caractère personnel nécessaires à la fourniture du service, telles qu’un nom d’utilisateur, un mot de passe, une adresse e-mail, une date de naissance, le genre, une adresse, un numéro de téléphone, un code postal et un pays.

Lorsque l’Utilisateur consulte le site Web de MobilityPlus, effectue une transaction via le site Web, signale un problème ou contacte d’une quelconque autre manière MobilityPlus, des données à caractère personnel liées à l’opération peuvent également être collectées ou traitées.

MobilityPlus ne collecte et ne traite en aucun cas les données à caractère personnel sensibles de l’Utilisateur, telles que les données sur l’origine raciale ou ethnique, les opinions politiques, les croyances religieuses ou philosophiques ou l’affiliation à un syndicat. Par ailleurs, MobilityPlus ne collecte et ne traite aucune donnée concernant la santé ou l’orientation sexuelle d’un individu.

3.2 Par divers moyens techniques

MobilityPlus peut utiliser des moyens techniques pour optimiser l’expérience utilisateur et détecter d’éventuelles erreurs (techniques). À ces fins, des données informatiques générales et d’utilisation, telles que les suivantes, peuvent être collectées :

  • Cookies : ces informations permettent à MobilityPlus de reconnaître l’Utilisateur et le visiteur et d’utiliser efficacement les fonctions du site. Pour une clarification supplémentaire de la politique relative aux cookies, nous renvoyons l’Utilisateur à la Politique de gestion des cookies ;
  • Informations du journal : il s’agit d’informations telles que l’adresse IP, le lieu présumé de la consultation, le jour et l’heure de la consultation, les pages visitées et d’autres données de télécommunication ;
  • Informations relatives à l’appareil utilisé, au système d’exploitation ou au type de navigateur.

4. Pour quelles finalités mes données à caractère personnel seront-elles utilisées ?

MobilityPlus collecte des données à caractère personnel afin de fournir une expérience utilisateur sûre, optimale et personnelle à chaque Utilisateur du site Web, de l’application et des services.

Le traitement des données à caractère personnel est essentiel au fonctionnement du site Web, de l’application et des services de MobilityPlus. Le traitement répond exclusivement aux finalités décrites ci-dessous. MobilityPlus utilise les données à caractère personnel pour :

  • donner à l’Utilisateur accès à son profil d’utilisateur et aux services disponibles ;
  • assurer le respect de ses obligations découlant des accords conclus avec l’Utilisateur ;
  • être en mesure de fournir à l’Utilisateur les informations, produits et services qu’il a demandés ou que MobilityPlus estime importants ou à valeur ajoutée dans le cas où l’Utilisateur a donné son consentement à être contacté à cet effet ;
  • s’assurer que l’Utilisateur puisse participer aux fonctions offertes par les services de MobilityPlus ;
  • garantir que le contenu du site Web et de l’application soit présenté de la manière la plus efficace pour l’Utilisateur (et ses appareils électroniques) ;
  • être en mesure de fournir une assistance en cas de questions, de commentaires ou de plaintes ;
  • être en mesure d’envoyer des communications utiles et nécessaires, qu’elles soient ou non de nature commerciale.

Si MobilityPlus envisage de traiter les données à caractère personnel pour une autre finalité non spécifiée dans la présente Politique, MobilityPlus fournira à l’Utilisateur des informations sur cette autre finalité ainsi que toute autre information pertinente.

5. Qui reçoit les données à caractère personnel ?

5.1 Tiers au sein de l’Union européenne

Les données à caractère personnel sont collectées et traitées pour un usage interne au sein de MobilityPlus. MobilityPlus a pris les précautions juridiques et techniques nécessaires pour éviter tout accès et toute utilisation non autorisés de vos données à caractère personnel. Vos données à caractère personnel ne seront donc pas vendues, transférées ou divulguées à des tiers au sein de l’Union européenne, excepté si :

  • l’Utilisateur a donné son consentement exprès à cet effet ;
  • l’Utilisateur a donné son consentement exprès à cet effet dans le cadre du marketing direct ;
  • La divulgation est nécessaire à l’exécution d’un contrat dont l’Utilisateur est partie. Ce sera le cas lors de la divulgation aux employés, collaborateurs, agents, sous-traitants, fournisseurs, partenaires commerciaux, services marketing, etc. ;
  • La divulgation est nécessaire pour répondre à une obligation légale à laquelle MobilityPlus est soumise ;
  • la divulgation est nécessaire pour protéger les intérêts vitaux de l’Utilisateur ou d’une autre personne physique ;
  • la divulgation est nécessaire à la représentation des intérêts légitimes de MobilityPlus.

5.2 Tiers en dehors de l’Union européenne

Les données à caractère personnel des Utilisateurs peuvent être transférées vers des pays situés en dehors de l’Union européenne. Cependant, ce transfert n’est possible que si les conditions de transfert vers des pays tiers prévues par le Règlement sont remplies.

6. Droits de l’utilisateur

6.1 Garantie de traitement licite et sûr des données à caractère personnel

MobilityPlus collecte et traite toujours les données à caractère personnel de manière loyale et licite. Cela implique les garanties suivantes :

  • Les données à caractère personnel sont uniquement collectées et traitées conformément aux finalités décrites et légitimes du Règlement ;
  • Les données à caractère personnel ne seront collectées et traitées que dans la mesure où elles sont adéquates, pertinentes et non excessives ;
  • Les données à caractère personnel ne seront conservées que le temps nécessaire à MobilityPlus pour fournir ses services.

Les risques de destruction accidentelle ou non autorisée, de perte accidentelle, de modification ou d'accès, ou de tout autre traitement non autorisé sont donc réduits au minimum. En cas d’intrusion dans ses systèmes informatiques, MobilityPlus prendra immédiatement toutes les mesures possibles pour limiter au maximum les dommages.

6.2. Droit d'accès

Tout Utilisateur ou visiteur pouvant prouver son identité a le droit d’obtenir de MobilityPlus la confirmation que des données à caractère personnel le concernant sont ou ne sont pas traitées. Lorsque MobilityPlus traite des données à caractère personnel, l’Utilisateur a le droit d’accéder à ces données personnelles. Si l’Utilisateur souhaite exercer son droit d’accès, MobilityPlus s’y conformera dans un délai d’un (1) mois après la réception de la demande. La demande doit être envoyée par courrier recommandé ou à l’adresse info@mobilityplus.be.

6.3 Droit de rectification/d’effacement

Les données à caractère personnel inexactes ou incomplètes peuvent toujours être corrigées ou effacées. Il appartient en premier lieu à l'Utilisateur de corriger les inexactitudes et les omissions dans le profil utilisateur. L’Utilisateur peut exercer son droit de rectification en fournissant une déclaration complémentaire à MobilityPlus.

L’Utilisateur a également le droit de faire effacer ses données à caractère personnel dans les cas suivants :

  • lorsque les données à caractère personnel ne sont plus nécessaires aux fins pour lesquelles elles ont été collectées ou traitées ;
  • lorsque l’Utilisateur retire son consentement et qu’il n’existe aucune autre base légale pour en justifier le traitement ;
  • lorsqu’il est fait opposition au traitement et qu'il n'existe aucun motif légitime impérieux pour justifier le traitement ;
  • lorsque les données à caractère personnel sont traitées illégalement ;
  • lorsque les données doivent être supprimées en vertu d’une obligation légale.

6.4 Droit de retrait du consentement/droit de porter plainte

L’Utilisateur a le droit de retirer à tout moment son consentement au traitement de ses données. Si l’Utilisateur souhaite exercer son droit, MobilityPlus y répondra dans un délai d’un (1) mois après la réception de la demande. Cette demande doit être envoyée par courrier recommandé ou à l’adresse info@mobilityplus.be.

En outre, l’Utilisateur a le droit de déposer une plainte concernant le traitement de ses données à caractère personnel par MobilityPlus auprès de l’Autorité belge de protection des données.